15
Nov
09

GENIA FESTIVAL: Kim Heechul, “Acting, Very Precious” Filled With Passion

Kim Heechul, “Acting, Very Precious” Filled With Passion

Image

Appearing in the SBS weekend drama <I Love You Ten Million Times>, singer, & at the same time actor Kim Heechul is full of passion towards acting.

Recently, Kim Heechul said in an interview, “(I) watch every episode, & I’m working to be able to show better acting.” He also stated, “one day while I was watching <I Love You Ten Million Times>, I saw a scene of this chubby version of myself & got a shock. After that I started trying to lose weight, & I’ve recently succeeded. As actor Kim Heechul, I wanna show everyone an even better side.”

Leading on, Kim Heechul expressed, “when I’m acting I’m really content. Especially when Sa Mija sunbae etc other sunbae give me advice & encourage me.” He added, “I’m working hard for every episode because I want to show an even more matured side of me.”

Kim Heechul said, “be it as an actor or a singer, I’ve always paid attention to myself, & am careful about what I do. Lately as an actor, I never slack when it comes to practicing so that I can bring an even better performance”, hope that everyone anticipates this.

On the other hand, <I Love You Ten Million Times> which Kim Heechul is acting in is currently rating around 20%, claiming the number one spot along with KBS 2TV’s <Three Brothers>.

original; star news & 盼盼 @ heehouse.com
translation credits; fragment @ sj-world.net
found & requested by; venus @ sj-world.net
may take out with proper credits, BUT NO ADDING YOURSELF IN THE CREDITS!


0 Responses to “GENIA FESTIVAL: Kim Heechul, “Acting, Very Precious” Filled With Passion”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

WELCOME ON DARK_DEVIL

This is official site of darkdevil4bloodyvenus... A place where you can enjoy the darkness of life...

RULE #1!

i let you to take away half or a whole part of my posting, but please put a link on ur blog to mine.. okeii!! ^^ i'll really appreciate it...

RULE #2!

everybodies here must love korean stuff!! no harshing anyothers please...

RULE #3!

feel free to leave a comment!! your argument are very welcome...

Donate to Darkdevil4BloodyVenus for more download link, update news and more! ^^

SUPER JUNIOR!!

DBSK

SHINee

2PM

2AM

big bang

FT ISLAND

BI “RAIN”…

MBLAQ

U-Kiss

b2st

Yoon Eun Hye

WONDER GIRLS

Brown Eyed Girls

f(x)

SNSD

ZE:A

Daeguknamah (D-NA)

I’M A FAN OF…..

SHINEE – Lucifer

jaebum

DEATH NOTE

COFFEE PRINCE

OURAN HIGH SCHOOL

MARS

ADVERTISEMENT

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Visitor

  • 231,625 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

CATEGORIES


